again, regarding your prayer requests

I am floored!

So far I’ve gotten nearly 400 prayer requests from the readers of the underground +. Obviously, I cannot engage in true, meaningful intercession for nearly 170 people a day, so here’s what’s going to change in regards to your prayer requests…

I am going to be setting up a new email address for all of you to email your requests to. It will not be active until Thursday, but the new address will be prayer@undergroundcross.com.

For those of you that have confidential prayer requests, please place *confidential* in the subject header, and I will be the only one reading those emails. For prayer requests that aren’t confidential, I am arranging to have a team of people share this burden in prayer with me. I am simply going to pray myself into the hospital at this rate. Friday and Saturday nights I was only able to total three hours of sleep. I am incredibly burdened to pray for all of you, and I will be praying for as many of you as I can personally.

I will try to respond to as many of the emails as are humanly possible, but if you do not receive a response, please, don’t think that I’m not interceding before our Lord on your behalf. I simply have more emails that I can possibly respond to at the moment.

All I can say is, if you keep sending me your requests for prayer, I will keep praying!

About this entry