just a quick update.

I just thought I’d post a quick update for those of ya’ll who care.  I’ve not been blogging lately, as I’ve been working way too many hours at the restaurant.  On the other side of things I’ve been praying a lot about the blog, and realizing that I’ve focused too much on one side of my chosen collision of topics (fundamentalism in its historic context) and not enough on the side of radical Christianity.

So I intended to change the format of the blog here starting with the new year.  As a matter of fact, I’m probably going to change the web address to reflect the new direction, etc.

Does anyone have any reccomendations on web-hosting, etc.?  Because that’s an option I want to look into, and I know nothing about it.

At any rate, there’s your update.

About this entry